See what other businesses are saying about our work.

    5 star review  Ben is thoroughly enjoyable to work with, has great enthusiasm in learning about one's business and finding ways in which he is able to enhance the online presence. He has a great sense of humour and is able to make folks like myself who are not that technologically adept feel comfortable and confident. What a great experience all around! Thank you Ben!

    thumb Trent Deerhorn From the Shaman's Hut
    1/20/2018

    5 star review  We worked with Ben on a 3D virtual tour project for our real estate business, and the end result was exceptional. We ended up using an interactive 360 photo for a background on our website and we constantly get great feedback! Thanks for all the hard work!

    thumb Ryan Torris
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  Ben was easy to deal with and we received a great finished product!

    thumb Mahesh Kalia
    2/20/2020

    5 star review  Incredibly professional and helpful! The virtual tour of our place gave prospective clients and walk-ins a great deal of info about our place. I love the fact that there is actionable items on the walk through for engagement and sales opportunities. Highly recommend!

    thumb Daniel Ince
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Thank you Ben for creating and uploading Melfort HA 360 Virtual Video Tours. Your production is very creative, very professional and the experience for our staff was painless.

    thumb Lorne Thomson
    9/11/2019

    5 star review  Is a young but full of energy team. Excellent prices, excellent quality, excellent time execution.

    thumb Mihnea MArin
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I own a marketing agency and this company is my go to partner for 360 vid, virtual tours, google street view tours, and VR tours. The staff and owners are enthusiastic, thoughtful, and understand business goals well. I don't hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Amanda Thomas
    1/26/2018

    5 star review  We use Ben to help create virtual tours for our clients businesses. Our last project together had incredible results. 7% improvement in bounce rate, 30 seconds improvement of time on site and best of all doubled leads from the clients website. Great pricing, amazing service and a really great product. We highly recommend 360 vid!

    thumb Flipp Advertising
    4/29/2019

    5 star review  Ben came all the way to Lac Vert RV Park in Green Lake, SK and did a shoot for us, then uploaded it to google maps. Already have multiple hits of people looking at the RV Park to see the great amenities. This is exactly what we were going for. Also he was very knowledgeable about google maps so helped me learn to navigate the app. Excellent job. I would use 360 Vid Inc. again.

    thumb Tina Rasmussen
    9/23/2019

    5 star review  360 Vid - is a cool product made by cool people! Cutting edge technology and creative passion. Showcase your assets with 360 Vid!

    thumb Instant Imprints - Chinook
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  Worked great, fast turnaround time. Everything we needed.

    thumb Peter Quesnel
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Such a great experience! We hired Ben to capture our new space in a series of 360 photos, and the end result exceeded all expectations. He even uploaded the finished product to our Google Business pages himself. We will definitely be hiring 360 Vid again and recommending that our students and clients do the same.

    thumb Kelly Doody
    2/06/2019

    5 star review  We've worked with and recommended Ben many times - and have been very happy whenever we do. His 360 Tours are great. A virtual tour can help show the public your space and convey a lot about who your business is and what they do. Thanks for your professionalism and the quality of your work, Ben. Always a pleasure working with you.

    thumb Paul Burch
    9/17/2019

    5 star review  Thank you Ben for creating and uploading Melfort HA 360 Virtual Video Tours. Your production is very creative, very professional and the experience for our staff was painless.

    thumb Lorne Thomson
    9/11/2019

    5 star review  Ben and Sarah are both a joy to work with. Extremely friendly and outgoing - They knew exactly what would work best and what wouldn't. We had a very tight schedule and very early mornings and they were more than accommodating. The finished product turned out better than I envisioned. We couldn't have pulled it off without 360 Vid. Highly Recommended.

    thumb Little Rock Printing
    5/08/2017